Hari's blog - live updates

22nd July 2020.

ANNOUNCEMENT – REDDIT – AMA

Do you have a question for Hari? Maybe you have a technical question, maybe a personal one, or maybe you are just looking for some words of wisdom or motivation. Whatever it is – join Hari’s AMA on August 6th! See you there!

Where: https://www.reddit.com/r/IAmA/ 

When?

Date: Thursday 6th August 2020

Time: 17:00 BST // 12:00 ET // 09:00 PT // 21:45 NPT

We are pleased to confirm Hari’s first AMA. He will be answering questions on a variety of topics including: his childhood, military service, life-changing injury & recovery, his sport & adventures, and of course his record-breaking mountaineering exploits. It is Reddit, though, so he may be answering things about his favourite food, film and place to holiday on top of all of the aforementioned topics.

15th July 2020. 

HIMLUNG HIMAL, Nepal

We are pleased to announce our recently scheduled Himlung Himal expedition will take place in October – November this year. Himlung is 7,126m and will be the first 7,000m+ mountain for Hari. We are planning a training expedition to Ben Nevis prior to this expedition. 

—More details to follow—

help hari to conquer his dreams